Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found Brownsmark May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rama from Mexico, MO United States  
I ordered a beautiful Bird of Paradise night light from a retail store and, upon receiving it and seeing how beautiful it was, I checked the box for the origin of the night light. I'm quite impressed with Brownsmark. I have ordered treasure boxes, lamps, votive candleholders, etc. and have NEVER been disappointed in the beauty and quality. The owners of this company are quite pleasant and eager to make my shopping experience perfect. These items will make such wonderful gifts for family and friends. I strongly recommend shopping with Brownsmark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and very friendly customer service! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pia Leppänen from Espoo, - Finland  
This seller is exceptionally friendly, helpful, and honest. At first there was some technical problems with overseas shipping, but the seller very kindly and patiently solved all the problems. The pinecone votive I bought is lovely. It was very fast shipped and well packed. I live in Finland and can honestly recommend this shop also to the overseas customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Lights and Wall Vases December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from La Plata, MD United States  
I have purchased a number of night lights and wall vases over the years, both for myself and for gifts.  I have been completely satisfied with every one of them --- with the beautiful appearance, the excellent packing, the prompt service.  I would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gifts November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from St Cloud, FL United States  
We love these products for the past several years we purchase the nightlights for our daughters for Christmas and could not be more pleased. Top quaility products and very well made. Always come well packed and never broken. Received a hand written note from the owners Alan & Julie, wow really, no computer and a real person running a real company, very refreshing for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service & Products! November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lulu Lake from Olathe, KS United States  
The products are beautiful and I have bought numerous pieces from this company for myself as well as giving as gifts.  Pieces are vibrant in color and the workmanship is definitely worth the money as they will last a long time.  Kudos to the company for their outstanding customer service as they go above and beyond to accommodate you should you have any requests.  Shipping was super-fast.  Buy with confidence from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order September 22, 2016
Reviewer: barbara stoessel from salisbury, NC United States  
i recently received my first order and was so happy, both with the products and the customer service.  i shall definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Latta from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  
The product I chose--sunflower nightlights--and the customer service are exceptional. I shall continue to order from this company.
Diane, Atlantic Beach, Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful products and service August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Hayashi from Honolulu, HI United States  
I am SO delighted with my purchase and with this retailer.  Products are lovely, service is outstanding.  I highly, highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Lights and other Products June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Mahoney from Wellesley, MA United States  
I absolutely love these products.  I have lost count of how many I have purchased.  I have two homes, and every room has a night light.  Many I change according to the season.  I have given many products as gifts, always to rave reviews.  I gave one friend the entire calla lily line because that is her favorite flower.  
The workmanship is stellar !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful Nightlight May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Patty from Forsyth, IL United States  
I ordered the Clematis nightlight.  It was even more beautiful than I had imagined!  In addition, it came super fast.  I am so impressed with this company!  They are truly a find!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items